Fortnite battle Royale Season 5

Fortnite’s highly anticipated Chapter 4 Season 5, release date is set to be November 3rd, 2023. With the Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 5 release date fast approaching, leaked images of the upcoming Battle Pass have surfaced online, giving players a sneak peek at the new skins and cosmetics coming to Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 5.

Recent Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 5 leaks and teasers suggest planes, Ballers, and Traps are making their grand return to the Battle Royale. Although Epic Games has yet to post the season’s patch notes, several images reveal the OG movement and weaponry headlining the upcoming update. The additions will change the competitive scene arguably more than any of the past Fortnite Chapter 4 metas. The return of Traps in traditional Battle Royale modes makes box fighting even harder, and a perfectly placed Trap can make all the difference when keying an enemy.

Fortnite battle Royale Season 5

As for Ballers and planes, they both offer extra mobility options that will be crucial to navigating the Chapter 1 Season 5 map, especially in Zero Build.

As of now, it is unclear if planes, Ballers, and Traps will be available at launch or later in the season.

Fortnite Chapter 4: Season OG Gameplay Trailer :

 

Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 5 Leaks: All OG Weapons : 

More Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 5 leaks claim the season will only feature OG weapons. Much to the community’s delight, the original Pump and Tactical Shotgun are set to return, along with the classic Assault Rifle.

It also looks like there will be no first-person weapons for the first time in years. With how dominant the MK-Seven, Red-Eye, and Twin Mag Assault Rifles are in Fortnite, reverting back to only classic ARs might be a bigger adjustment than some players expect.

 

Fortnite Downtime Today (Nov. 3): When Will Servers Be Back Up 

The Fortnite downtime today, Friday Nov. 3, 2023, starts at 3 a.m. ET. Matchmaking will likely be disabled at 2:30 a.m. ET as Epic Games prepares to launch Fortnite OG.

The Fortnite servers will be back up any time after 4 a.m. ET. Typically, Fortnite updates only take about an hour or so to load onto the servers. However, Fortnite OG is bringing a completely new map, Battle Pass, weapons, and more to the game, so be prepared to wait longer than usual.

Once servers are back up, players will have to wait as the sizeable update downloads on their preferred platform. Epic Games warned, “Please note that the v27.00 update file size will be larger than usual on some platforms.”

 

Follow @FortniteStatus on X to be alerted exactly when the servers go back online for Fortnite OG.

What Time Does Fortnite OG Start?

Although Epic Games has not confirmed a specific Fortnite OG start time, we have compiled a list of expected times for all regions across the globe based off previous updates.

Check out all the estimated Fortnite Chapter 4 Season OG launch times.

Friday, Nov. 3 at 1 a.m. PT (NA West Coast)

Friday, Nov. 3 at 3 a.m. CT (NA Central)

Friday, Nov. 3 at 4 a.m. ET (NA East Coast)

Friday, Nov. 3 at 9 a.m. GMT (UK)

Friday, Nov. 3 at 10 a.m. CEST (Europe)

Friday, Nov. 3 at 11 a.m. MSK (Moscow)

Friday, Nov. 3 at 1:30 p.m. IST (India)

Friday, Nov. 3 at 4 p.m. CST (China)

Friday, Nov. 3 at 5 p.m. JST (Japan)

Friday, Nov. 3 at 6 p.m. AEDT (Australia)

Friday, Nov. 3 at 8 p.m. NZDT (New Zealand)

 

Frequently Asked Questions :

When is Fortnite Chapter 4: Season OG expected to conclude?

The OG Pass will be available to progress in until December 2, 2023, at 10 PM ET.

How long did Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 4 last, and how does it compare to past seasons?

Season 4 lasted for 71 days, with Season 1 holding the record for the shortest at 50 days. However, these details are not final until Epic Games confirms them.

Can I progress in the OG Pass by playing Fortnite games besides Fortnite Battle Royale?
Yes! In addition to Battle Royale, Zero Build, and Team Rumble, you can earn XP in creator-made islands. Earn XP to level up and progress in the OG Pass.

Please Vote Here Your Vote is Important for Us.

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

2 thought on “Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 5 Leaks: Planes, Ballers, and Traps Coming”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bade Miyan Chote Miyan: A Classic Action Movie Download Dukaan Movie Review: A Heartfelt Journey of Surrogacy Women Maidaan: Ajay Devgn Reveals He Was ‘Shocked’ Hear this Story Kanguva : EPIC Action Movie First Look: Review